- "Worked Hours" and "Work Remaining" updated in Ticket comment, but "Time" section doesn't update at all
- "Worked Hours" and "Work Remaining" updated in Ticket comment, but "Time" section requires a browser refresh to update
With the introduction of infinite scrolling on our new Code Browser UI, there is no longer a need to limit the number of files in a tree. So, we've removed that limit. Feel free to upload files to your heart's content.
We know you've been eagerly awaiting our newest improvement. We're excited to announce that now, in addition to merge requests, you can also track individual commits with the Trello integration. Simply follow the same flow as before, but now you'll have the option to choose between merge requests and commits on the first screen. For more information, check out our help center.
We are excited to announce a few updates to our in-app code browser! Users can now edit their text files & commit their changes from the Assembla Web App. Additionally, users can drag & drop files onto the screen in order to copy their content onto a new file within the repo as well as view version diffs with colorized syntax. For more information, check out our help center.
Users have reported that when exporting a Wiki to PDF, the images in a Wiki do not also export. That issue has now been fixed.
The granularity on sprint progress charts has been updated. Now, when a sprint lasts 30 days or less, the chart will display daily progress. When the sprint lasts 1-6 months, the chart will display weekly progress. And when the spring lasts more than 6 months, the chart will display monthly progress.
Users have reported issues with tickets opening unexpectedly while changing the month on the due date calendar popup view. That issue has now been fixed.
Users have reported a few problems related to the code browser:
Those issues have now been fixed.
Users have reported issues with Assembla replacing a username with "User Deleted" when the user has been removed from a space but is still an active Assembla user.
This has been updated so that when a user is deleted from a space or portfolio but is still an active Assembla user, the user information will be shown as "username (removed from space)". When a user's account is deleted entirely from Assembla, the user information will be shown as "User Deleted".
Surely Assembla will start publishing changelogs very soon.
Check out our other public changelogs: Buffer, Mention, Respond by Buffer, JSFiddle, Olark, Droplr, Piwik Pro, Prott, Ustream, ViralSweep, StartupThreads, Userlike, Unixstickers, Survicate, Envoy, Gmelius, CodeTree